Mini Roast Beef and Pepper Jack Panini’s

panini

Sometimes I get in the mood for Panera, but in our new location we don’t live anywhere near one, so I’ve had to come up with alternative ways to satisfy my cravings.

I was looking through Panera’s website and came across a roast beef panini and it looked good, but not quite what I was going for, so I just took some inspiration from them and created my own version of something utterly delicious.

I purchased mini-ciabatta rolls from Walmart, along with some roast beef and pepper jack cheese (because I love a little bit of spice!) and put it all together with a little A1 steak sauce on the bun and used my George Foreman grill/panini press combo to create this lovely dish that was a real winner.

Here it is laid out for you 🙂

4 mini ciabatta rolls sliced in half
1 package of thin sliced roast beef
2 slices of pepper jack cheese
2 tablespoons of A1 Steak Sauce
Put as much (or as little) roast beef as you would like, I used 3 slices per roll, then used half a slice of cheese on the bottom of each bun and put A1 sauce on the top of the bun, grill and serve.

Untitled-1

 


Facebook
Twitter
More...

Leave a Reply

