Portion Size Help, great for parties/get togethers :)

Want an easy way to help you portion your sizes for parties or gatherings when your friends come over? Well I have the perfect thing! All you need is a 20oz bottle, a water bottle or soda bottle (Yes, I know, it’s hard to kick that habit!) and just cut the bottom off at the line. It will be 1/2 cup portion size and perfect for things like salsa, dip or nuts and no one will even know you’re portion sizing! You could decorate them too to make them more festive and party-like. Woohoo for sneaky ways to keep track of calories 😉

diycontainer

Join me on Facebook! Seriously! Do it! I want to chat with you and get to know you, I love that you read my blog, it makes me all warm and fuzzy inside. 🙂

Untitled-1

 

Leave a Reply

