Out of Electricity

Alright, so, normally I make more posts than I have this week. However, we had some strong storms come through (a tornado touched down about 10 miles away from me!) a few days ago and we are just now getting our electricity back on. I haven’t been able to do my normal planning, picture taking, etc. due to the outages. So, I will try to get back on track on Monday and get things going again. 🙂

 

If you haven’t already, then you should “friend” me on facebook! http://www.facebook.com/cherisemcclimansphotography

 

Untitled-1

Leave a Reply

