A little break!

Hey everyone,

I had taken a little break for the holidays and other personal reasons, but I will be back to posting in the next few days and hope to help you with your weight loss goals! I have gone from a size 26 down to a 16 in the last year and am super excited to reach my goal size of a 10/12 in the next few months! I have a simple plan that I will be sticking to and I will share it with you in my next post 🙂

 

Thanks for being patient and sticking in there with me!

 

Cherise

Leave a Reply

