Low Impact Home Workouts

Here are some low impact home workouts!

I’m just a regular person, who does regular workouts. I don’t have time for Biggest Loser style 8 hour a day workouts and sometimes I can’t get to the gym because the roads are so bad from ice and snow we’re just trapped inside (like today). So, in times like those YouTube is a great resource to find some exercises to do. Because I have knee issues I tend to stick with lower impact workouts so that I don’t cause any injury to myself and here are a couple that I am going to be doing today!

Friend me on facebook! http://www.facebook.com/cherisemcclimansphotography

Untitled-1

P.S.

I’m not a doctor! Always make sure you ask a doctor before you begin any exercise routine.

Leave a Reply

