Makeup Review Porefessional Vs. Maybelline Baby Skin

 

 

pores

Makeup Review Porfessional vs. Maybelline Baby Skin!
Porefessional has a slight tan tint, though it is not noticeable once applied. It is more of a creamy consistency.
Baby Skin is clear and more of a gel consistency.

When applied both leave skin feeling soft, silky, and mattified.

Cost:

Porefessional:
$30 for 0.75oz

Baby Skin Pore Eraser
$5.95 for 0.67oz

Overall they both did their job, they made pores less visible. The pores didn’t disappear and leave me with flawlessly smooth skin, but it did minimize them. With Baby Skin I found that due to the gel like consistency I used less of the product than I did with Porefessional. Porefessional did a slightly better overall job, which I am guessing is due to it being slightly tinted, though in pictures you really can’t tell a difference at all.

Tips for applying it: Use a makeup applicator sponge, put a little on there and then roll over skin (or pat), do not streak in. This will give you better overall coverage.

Is Porefessional worth the $24 extra that it costs? In my opinion, no.

Have you tried them? What do you think?

Untitled-1

One thought on “Makeup Review Porefessional Vs. Maybelline Baby Skin

  1. I have try Baby Skin Pore Eraser and I say that I like the coverage that it gave me, but then, I can’t say that it is way better than the other one because I still haven’t try it, I think I’ll buy it next week and see its power.

Leave a Reply

