No makeup vs. Younique Makeup

Makeup no makeup

I left one half of my face without makeup and the other half I used Younique products. You can see that even though it’s subtle, the differences are fairly dramatic. My skin color is evened out, it looks smoother, my lips really pop, I love it! I used; Mineral Touch Cream foundation, fabulous concealer as a ‘setting powder’ (I don’t yet have their Mineral Touch powder, but I will!), the Lucrative lipgloss in “Lavish”, Corrupted as eyeliner and then 3D Fiber Lash Mascara (gel only, no fibers).

 

Get the full look with one of Younique’s makeup collections! https://www.youniqueproducts.com/luxelonglashes/products/collections#.U0B56V4QgXk

One thought on “No makeup vs. Younique Makeup

Leave a Reply

