Energizing Limeberry Drink

I am LOVING the Trim Healthy Mama meal plan! I have been on it for a week now and I’m down 2.6lbs woohoo! I decided to mix up some of their recipes and came up with this delicious FP (Fuel Pull) Drink!

Lime Strawberry Juice Drink

What you’ll need:

8-10 strawberries
2 cups of water
Ice
4 packets of True Lime
4 packets of Truvia
Dash of ginger
1 TBSP Braggs Apple Cider Vinegar

Place in a blender and blend blend blend! So good!

I felt so energized after drinking this, I was ready to go! 🙂

 

Untitled-1

Leave a Reply

