Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Instant Eye Lift Algae Mask

So I know that there’s this crazy thing out there right now that everyone has seen on YouTube that instantly erases puffiness and wrinkles from your face. However, when I looked into it more I found that one of the ingredients is really awful for you, and is actually recommended not to use near your eyes (which is where everyone has been using it). So I set out to find something amazing and similar and that’s when I came across Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Instant Eye Lift Algae Mask.

It comes in a cute little case like that along with 6 sets of pure marine algae Eye Masks (12 total) and 6 Activator Fluid capsules. It doesn’t sound like much, right? Well, you’re wrong! Not only did it help the puffiness of my eyes and felt awesome while using it, but it has so many amazing ingredients in it and nothing awful.

Organic borage seed oil, organic shea butter, organic jojoba oil, organic aloe leaf juice, organic white grape juice, organic apple juice, organic lemon juice, organic grapeseed oil, a proprietary blend of apple buds, grape buds, lemon bark, vitamin c, organic cucumber, organic white tea leaf, organic chamomile, organic marigold, organic amica flower and algin.

Did you read all of that?! It’s fantastic! All natural ingredients, and in 10 minutes my eyes felt refreshed, I looked better, I felt happier because I looked better haha. Plus with all of those amazing organic ingredients just soaking into my skin it made it so much softer! I love this stuff and I highly recommend it!

Just for your amusement here’s a silly picture of my with the mask on.

Juice Beauty Activator Mask

Want to get it yourself? You can find it in stores at Ulta, or you can grab it from here at JuiceBeauty.com

Have you tried this? What do you think of it? Leave a comment below and let me know!

cherisemcclimans

Leave a Reply

